Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center

Otolaryngology & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Scottsdale, AZ & Fountain Hills, AZ

33 total reviews

Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily I.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Gergits was easy to talk to about my complications and he was very knowledgeable on what the different options/routes I can take for my nasal function to be at its best.
Alondra O.
Submitted 05/11/20
Everyone who helped me was nice and during my visit everything was explained to me.
DeEdra R.
Submitted 04/13/20
I hope that everyone is doing well in this time of the corona virus. Please stay safe and thank you for all of your assistance and help. :)
Shirlene B.
Submitted 01/23/20
I have been suffering from chronic sinusitis & ear infections got several years...went several ENT Specialists for help without success. After just one visit to this center, I am feeling much better and my related symptoms have improved greatly, The doctors and staff are awesome and have the capability to do necessary screening in the center. They have also referred me for additional evaluations to ensue any other external preventative treatment is obtained.
Deborah R.
Submitted 12/31/19
Sarah, Leah, Kate and Cinda were kind and very knowledgeable. I'm looking forward to my next visit!
Gwen P.
Submitted 10/19/19
I saw the PA and she was great at explaining everything and she was very knowledgeable
Byron A.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great staff, very nice and excellent at explaining my sinus issues. Lifelong sinus issues and no one has ever explained it and shown me why I have the sinus issues. Get the CAT scan, it explains everything. Doing the Open Procedure in a few weeks. Highly recommend this team.
Joanne M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very polite & courteous.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Took time to listen and discuss my issues. Explained everything in detail.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/28/19
Personable informative unhurried excellent
Lori M.
Submitted 08/12/19
I'd been suffering with sinus and ear issues for quite awhile. After seeing other ENT's I found Dr Gergits. He explained everything to me in detail and advised what he felt the best procedure would be for me and I have felt great since. I would highly recommend Dr Gergits and his staff!
Deb K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Visits are always positive and professional!
Tynnetta C.
Submitted 08/07/19
She is awesome.
Gerald N.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very thorough! Takes time to explain every option.
Carol K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Patient, explained everything so I could understand. He was honest and very helpful.
Ryan L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very professional! Takes extra time with you and genuinely cares about using the best solution available. Highly recommended
Bill D.
Submitted 08/06/19
First let me say the Dr. Gergits staff are all wonderful and very professional. Everyone in the office cares and made sure I was comfortable and taken care of. True professionals. Dr. Gergits was amazing. He took his time with me, answered all of my questions and made sure I understood all of my options. He is a fantastic doctor and the results of my procedure wonderful. I can really breath freely for the first time in many many years. Thank you Very much...
Rene B.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff is exceptional.Their friendly ,helpful ,and they take care of the paperwork. Dr. Gergits is a good listener, he's friendly, his treatment is painless. "I highly recommend the Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center"
Rick A.
Submitted 07/07/19
The staff and Dr. Gergits were great. Dr. Gergits did a very thorough exam and explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand. Highly recommend.
Marilou P.
Submitted 07/06/19
Helpful assistance