Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center

Otolaryngology & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Scottsdale, AZ & Fountain Hills, AZ

16 total reviews

Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rene B.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff is exceptional.Their friendly ,helpful ,and they take care of the paperwork. Dr. Gergits is a good listener, he's friendly, his treatment is painless. "I highly recommend the Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center"
Rick A.
Submitted 07/07/19
The staff and Dr. Gergits were great. Dr. Gergits did a very thorough exam and explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand. Highly recommend.
Marilou P.
Submitted 07/06/19
Helpful assistance
Keith R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Was very helpful and explained everything in detail.
Harry S.
Submitted 07/04/19
He is a doctor who knows what it is to help patients breathe better and he uses new procedures to accomplish it. I highly recommend this doctor and the individuals that work with him.
Lynne R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Checked out my concerns. Easy to relate to. Shared similar stories relative to my issues. Pleasant, timely!
Steven S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Tom W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. G was very thorough. Explained what the problem was and the appropiate solution.
Sylvia W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Every one is friendly, take time to explain and answer questions.
Jarimi R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Gergits and his staff are absolutely incredible. Unlike most doctor's offices they are not simply going through the motions and feigning sympathy. I cannot say enough about how grateful I am to have been referred to their office by a family member. This is the first doctor I have ever been to that actually addresses your concerns. Most doctors (if you ever see them) simply rush out the door after guessing on a diagnosis and putting you on unnecessary medication. Here you will be genuinely listened to and treated as a human being not a paycheck.
SHIRLEY M.
Submitted 06/30/19
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I really appreciated that the could do the scan right there and then as well as gave me immediate results and what could be done to fix the problem-- no waiting two to three weeks and have to come back for the results.
Kevin B.
Submitted 06/30/19
Great!
Douglas E.
Submitted 06/29/19
Office staff & Dr. Gergits very pleasant, thorough, and patient friendly. Satisfied with what I learned as a result of my two visits.
Karla C.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr was awesome. Spent plenty of time with me to figure out what was going on. The medical staff was so warm and friendly I wanted to give them all hugs when I left
William K.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very happy that I found Dr. Gergits
Nancy B.
Submitted 06/29/19
The Dr took his time with me to explain why my mouth was sore and what he thought I should be doing.