Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center

Otolaryngology & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Scottsdale, AZ & Fountain Hills, AZ

28 total reviews

Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gwen P.
Submitted 10/19/19
I saw the PA and she was great at explaining everything and she was very knowledgeable
Byron A.
Submitted 10/05/19
Great staff, very nice and excellent at explaining my sinus issues. Lifelong sinus issues and no one has ever explained it and shown me why I have the sinus issues. Get the CAT scan, it explains everything. Doing the Open Procedure in a few weeks. Highly recommend this team.
Joanne M.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very polite & courteous.
Carolyn B.
Submitted 09/24/19
Took time to listen and discuss my issues. Explained everything in detail.
Karen L.
Submitted 08/28/19
Personable informative unhurried excellent
Lori M.
Submitted 08/12/19
I'd been suffering with sinus and ear issues for quite awhile. After seeing other ENT's I found Dr Gergits. He explained everything to me in detail and advised what he felt the best procedure would be for me and I have felt great since. I would highly recommend Dr Gergits and his staff!
Deb K.
Submitted 08/09/19
Visits are always positive and professional!
Tynnetta C.
Submitted 08/07/19
She is awesome.
Gerald N.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very thorough! Takes time to explain every option.
Carol K.
Submitted 08/07/19
Patient, explained everything so I could understand. He was honest and very helpful.
Ryan L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very professional! Takes extra time with you and genuinely cares about using the best solution available. Highly recommended
Bill D.
Submitted 08/06/19
First let me say the Dr. Gergits staff are all wonderful and very professional. Everyone in the office cares and made sure I was comfortable and taken care of. True professionals. Dr. Gergits was amazing. He took his time with me, answered all of my questions and made sure I understood all of my options. He is a fantastic doctor and the results of my procedure wonderful. I can really breath freely for the first time in many many years. Thank you Very much...
Rene B.
Submitted 07/18/19
The staff is exceptional.Their friendly ,helpful ,and they take care of the paperwork. Dr. Gergits is a good listener, he's friendly, his treatment is painless. "I highly recommend the Sinus & Allergy Wellness Center"
Rick A.
Submitted 07/07/19
The staff and Dr. Gergits were great. Dr. Gergits did a very thorough exam and explained everything in a manner that was easy to understand. Highly recommend.
Marilou P.
Submitted 07/06/19
Helpful assistance
Keith R.
Submitted 07/05/19
Was very helpful and explained everything in detail.
Harry S.
Submitted 07/04/19
He is a doctor who knows what it is to help patients breathe better and he uses new procedures to accomplish it. I highly recommend this doctor and the individuals that work with him.
Lynne R.
Submitted 07/01/19
Checked out my concerns. Easy to relate to. Shared similar stories relative to my issues. Pleasant, timely!
Steven S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Tom W.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. G was very thorough. Explained what the problem was and the appropiate solution.